Week 1 with my New Toy (and a forgotten Charger)

Image

Week 1

Week one with my camera unfortunately didn’t leave me with to much time to play around, I was whisked away to a fantabulous week away to Sydney for work, which would have been fantastic, IF i remembered to pack the charger for my camera haha.

So what would have been my week of learning to use my new toy turned into a week of a few quick happy snaps so i will leave you with just a small few photos i managed to snap over my pretty busy week of sydney, and back to Melbourne just in time for my work Ball.ImageImageImage

Had to sneak in a New Toy Photo ;P

Image

Leave a Reply

